Classes, Workshops and Retreats


Classes, workshops, talks and events:

Free Talk

Thursday, March 15th

Seasonal Cleanse

Find out the process of Ritu Charya, seasonal cleanse and rejuvination process and if it is the right choice for you.

Chelynn will be supporting clients to prepare for a cleanse starting Mid March and for the cleanse to occur between the dates of April 20th-May 5th.

In the talk, she will discuss the entire three step process, the benifits and who may be a good candidate for this process.

Please RSVP at chelynnt@hotmail.com if you plan to attend.



~coming up 2018 10am-2:30pm PST; 1:00pm-5:30pm EST
$63

Pregnancy Preparation and Postpartum Support for Mothers
ONLINE COURSE! Email Chelynn at: chelynnt@hotmail.com to register
Private one to one live online class also available!




2015 past events

~Saturday, Nov. 14th, 9am-2pm PST; 12pm-5pm EST
$60

Pregnancy Preparation and Postpartum Support for Mothers
ONLINE COURSE


2014 past events

~Sat, Feb 1st, 1-3:30pm

Explorations in the Art of Ayurveda

Yoga on Union, New Bedford, MA

~Thursday, September 5th, 11:00am

Live on Mass Appeal

Join me as I discuss ways to use some Ayurvedic herbs in the home.

~Tuesday, September 10, 4-6pm

Ayurvedic Medicine, Support and Self-care, for people recovering from trauma

Community Crisis Response Team

277 Main Street, Suite 401

Greenfield, MA 01030

~Saturday, September 7th

1-3pm

Ayurvedic Workshop

Yoga on Union, New Bedford, MA

$30


Want to host a workshop?  Please contact me.







Please
contact Chelynn for more info.


 

 

 Chelynn at a 2009 Wise Earth Ayurveda Intensive course for Women's Health with Sri Swamini Mayatitananda